Appalachian State UniversityCoastal CarolinaCollege of CharlestonEast Carolina UniversityElon UniversityFurman UniversityLander UniversityThe CitadelUNC CharlotteUNC GreensboroUNC WilmingtonWestern Carolina University

Ready for Week 2!

After an opening week that saw College of Charleston beat Lander, Elon beat UNCC, and Furman beat Coastal Carolina, it is apparent the parody is now a feature of the Southern Rugby Conference.

Rugby returns this weekend in several key match-ups that will have playoff implications. On Friday night, UNCG heads to Elon. UNCG is coming off of an unexpected bye week following the cancellation of their game last week vs. WCU due to weather. Elon is coming off of an impressive shutout win over UNCC.

In a game that is always hard fought, UNCW travels down the coast to play Coastal Carolina on Saturday. College of Charleston travels to Furman, Lander heads to the Citadel, and UNCC travels to App State. Come out and support your Southern Rugby Conference teams this weekend in what will...more

  • Ready for Week 2!
  • Fall 2014 Schedule announced!
  • UNCW wins Sevens Series Final
  • Coastal wins final stop in Sevens Series
  • Coastal wins final stop in Sevens Series
  • Coastal wins final stop in Sevens Series
  • UNCW wins second leg of Sevens Series
  • UNCG wins first competition in SRC Sevens Series
  • SRC Sevens Series Kicks off this weekend!
  • Conference Announces Sevens Series
  • UNCW advances in 15s, Elon advances in 7s!
  • Citadel @ UNCW Oct 26
  • New Standings Out!
  • First Standings of the year
  • Fall Matrix Kicks off this weekend!
  • Southern Rugby Conference Wins All-Star match
  • First All-Star Team Announced!
  • Competitive 15s Competition Moved to Fall
  • ECU to join Southern Conference
  • Elon to Host Level 200 Certification Course